Review

Heard What Our Customer Say

u tint pasir gudang

Rating
4.9

Based on 19 Reviews

Google logo

4 months ago

Had a good experience from the sales person and the staff. Their services are excellent. The staffs were very friendly. my parents recommended me to get tinted service here. Truly no regret👍🏻👍🏻

Aina Mardhiah

Google logo

5 months ago

Brian Liong

Google logo

6 months ago

(Translated by Google) The price is reasonable and the workmanship is very good. I like the environment here very much.

(Original)
价钱合理 ,手工很好 很喜欢这里的环境

梓豪杨

Google logo

6 months ago

(Translated by Google) Reasonable price, considerate service

(Original)
价钱合理,服务周到

李永杰

Google logo

6 months ago

(Translated by Google) Beautiful workmanship, comfortable and clean environment

(Original)
手工漂亮 环境舒服,干净

Kar Hus

Google logo

6 months ago

Good service

Qi Xin

Google logo

7 months ago

奕盛

Google logo

7 months ago

Chee How Voon

Google logo

8 months ago

i am happy customer. currently 3 cars of mine being tinted by their team. satisfied

farisalhanis koja

Google logo

9 months ago

good customer service.

Fata Azmar

Google logo

9 months ago

i experience a very good service from the sales person and the staff. All the staff very friendly. The result also looks amazing. Already have 2 cars brought here. Very recommended

hisyam zaini

Google logo

11 months ago

Great service!. quality product and expert workers

Syakir Azizi

Google logo

1 year ago

The staffs are nice and professional

Sapra Aplus

Google logo

1 year ago

Hopefully can focus more on after sale service

chan raymond

Google logo

1 year ago

Very good service, reasonable price and well training staff, the important is they take very good care of my car. Tip top! Recommended.

Roy Lim

Google logo

1 year ago

Tested for the existing tinted to compare with theirs. Staffs are friendly and good in the work. Staff recommends what's best for the car condition. At the end of tinting service, get a car wash. Overall, great job to the team.😍

Teh Leng

Google logo

1 year ago

(Translated by Google) Reasonable price and good service.

(Original)
价钱合理,服务好。

Famely Kor

Google logo

1 year ago

Good service 👍

Jinghan Leong

Google logo

1 year ago

(Translated by Google) Advanced water mist dust removal equipment can effectively reduce particulate dust in the air to achieve perfection when installing the insulation film~
Spacious and comfortable environment, affordable price

(Original)
先进的水雾除尘设备能有效的减少空气中的颗粒灰尘,以达到隔热膜安装时的完美度~
环境宽敞舒适、价格实惠

Ivvy Yu